Southborough

Youth Soccer

U9-U14 Current Season - Spring 2014

All game schedules and standings for the Spring 2014 travel season are posted on the BAYS web site here:

Southborough Youth Soccer BAYS Information

For practice schedules, please contact your coach.

Travel Age Group Coordinators

Girls

Group Born Before Coordinator Email
U9 8/1/2005 Rachel Zides rzides@verizon.net
U10 8/1/2004 Beth Alcock bfalcock@yahoo.com
U11 8/1/2003 David Grinblatas dgrinblatas@yahoo.com
U12 8/1/2002 Cathy Kea cathykea@yahoo.com
U13/U14 8/1/2000 Steve Sullivan hsullivan@verizon.net

Boys

Group Born Before Coordinator Email
U9 8/1/2005 Prem Yerabothu prmyer@yahoo.com
U10 8/1/2004 Jared Bouzan jared.bouzan@gmail.com
U11 8/1/2003 Ian Fier ifier@verizon.net
U12 8/1/2002 Jim Greene jbg.greene@gmail.com
U13/U14 8/1/2000 Erik Degregorio / Colin Hynes erikd@penfacs.com and cah18@yahoo.com

Contact your Age Group Coordinator with questions about age groups, team assignments and coaching.