Southborough

Youth Soccer

U9-U14 Current Season - Fall 2014

All game schedules and standings for the Fall 2014 travel season are posted on the BAYS web site:

Southborough Youth Soccer BAYS

For practice schedules, please contact your coach.

Girls

Group Born On or After Coordinator Email
U9 8/1/2005 Dave Pelham pelham@gmail.com
U10 8/1/2004 Rachel Zides rzides@verizon.net
U11 8/1/2003 Beth Alcock bfalcock@yahoo.com
U12 8/1/2002 David Grinblatas dgrinblatas@yahoo.com
U13/U14 8/1/2000 Cathy Kea / Steve Sullivan cathykea@yahoo.com / hsullivan@verizon.net

Boys

Group Born On or After Coordinator Email
U9 8/1/2005 Deirdre Coughlin mberger004@charter.net
U10 8/1/2004 Prem Yerabothu prmyer@yahoo.com
U11 8/1/2003 Jared Bouzan jared.bouzan@gmail.com
U12 8/1/2002 Ian Fier ifier@verizon.net
U13/U14 8/1/2000 Jim Greene / Colin Hynes jbg.greene@gmail.com / cah18@yahoo.com

Contact your Age Group Coordinator with questions about age groups, team assignments and coaching.