Southborough

Youth Soccer

Board of Directors

Executive Board

President Colin Hynes cah18@yahoo.com
Vice President Ian Fier ifier@verizon.net
Director of Coaching David Boloz dfboloz@gmail.com
Boys Travel Director Jim Mahoney jim.mahoney@pega.com
Girls Travel Director Dave Pelham dpelham@gmail.com
In-Town Director Ben Deschaine bdeschaine@gmail.com

Extended Board

Registrar Coordinator Ellen Faherty bookegf@aol.com
Equipment Director Karim Alavi  
Treasurer Brigitte Doolan brigitte@doolan.net
Field Director Jared Bouzan sysafieldcoordinator@verizon.net
Referee Director Jared Bouzan jared.bouzan@gmail.com
Member Advocate Rob Feingold rfeingold@fayschool.org