Southborough

Youth Soccer

Board of Directors

Executive Board

President Colin Hynes cah18@yahoo.com
Vice President Ian Fier ifier@verizon.net
Director of Coaching David Boloz dfboloz@gmail.com
Boys Travel Director Erik DeGregorio erikd@penfacs.com
Girls Travel Director Jen Selig jenselig@verizon.net
In Town Director Ben Deschaine bdeschaine@gmail.com

Extended Board

Registrar & Uniform Coordinator Ellen Faherty bookegf@aol.com
Equipment Director Matt Rhind mattrhind@hotmail.com
Treasurer Brigitte Doolan brigitte@doolan.net
Field Director Scott Moy sysafieldcoordinator@verizon.net
Referee Director Jared Bouzan jared.bouzan@gmail.com
Member at Large Beth Alcock bfalcock@yahoo.com
Member at Large Rob Feingold rfeingold@fayschool.org