Southborough

Youth Soccer

Age Group Coordinators

Age Group Coordinators are your primary contact for questions related to age groups, teams, and coaching. 

Girls

Grade   Coordinator Email
K   Terri Grogan terrilgrogan@gmail.com
1   Tim Martel  tmartel72@hotmail.com
2   Kristine Shifrin kristineshifrin@gmail.com
3   Vanessa Candela vecandela@yahoo.com
4   Kevin Poultney kevpoult@hotmail.com
5   Dave Pelham dpelham@gmail.com
6   Rachel Zides rzides@verizon.net
7/8   David Grinblatas / Beth Alcock dgrinblatas@yahoo.com / bfalcock@yahoo.com
   

Boys

Grade   Coordinator Email
K   Lisa Fruhan lfruhan@gmail.com
1   Daghan Or
2   Amy Deschaine adeschaine@gmail.com
3   Maria Argiriadi / Trisha Poirier argiriadi@yahoo.com / trishapoirier@gmail.com
4   Alex Sumarta asumarta@idc.com
5   Deirdre Coughlin dcoughlan28@hotmail.com
6   Prem Yerabothu prmyer@yahoo.com
7/8   Ian Fier / Kevin Hoolahan ifier@verizon.net / kevin.hoolahan@gmail.com
       

Age Group Information

For more information on age groups, please see the following link: BAYS Age Groupings for 2016/2017

For questions about age groups, contact your age group coordinator or SYSA Registrar: Ellen Faherty at bookegf@aol.com