Southborough

Youth Soccer

Age Group Coordinators

Age Group Coordinators are your primary contact for questions related to age groups, teams, and coaching. 

Girls

Grade   Coordinator Email
K   Terri Grogan terrilgrogan@gmail.com
G1   Tim Martel  tmartel72@hotmail.com
G2   Kristine Shifrin kristineshifrin@gmail.com
G3   Vanessa Candela vecandela@yahoo.com
G4   Kevin Poultney kevpoult@hotmail.com
G5   Dave Pelham dpelham@gmail.com
G6   Rachel Zides rzides@verizon.net
G7/8   David Grinblatas / Beth Alcock dgrinblatas@yahoo.com / bfalcock@yahoo.com
   

Boys

Grade   Coordinator Email
K   Lisa Fruhan lfruhan@gmail.com
G1   Daghan Or
G2   Amy Deschaine adeschaine@gmail.com
G3   Maria Argiriadi / Trisha Poirier argiriadi@yahoo.com / trishapoirier@gmail.com
G4   Jim Mahoney jim.mahoney@pega.com
G5   Deirdre Coughlin dcoughlan28@hotmail.com
G6   Prem Yerabothu prmyer@yahoo.com
G7/8   Ian Fier / Kevin Hoolahan ifier@verizon.net / kevin.hoolahan@gmail.com
       

Age Group Information

For more information on age groups, please see the following link: BAYS Age Groupings for 2016/2017

For questions about age groups, contact your age group coordinator or SYSA Registrar: Ellen Faherty at bookegf@aol.com